Horoscope According to an Abnormal Capricorn

Capricorns are supposed to be orderly, safe and little boring people with huge ambitions. They did research in Australia that Capricornios have lover risk of accident than other signs. Not my cup of tea at all, for I have not met many people as accident prone as me, and I don’t even live very dangerous life.

What comes to orderly life I am almost always late, a little at least. It is truth that I usually very much try to be in time, but don’t often succed in this ambition. Same is truth about clutter: I would not like to be, but I seem to able to create a mess in a half day. It is not so much that I would not like to be tidy, but that I am not able to be on.

May be it is my ambition to be capricorn-kind, but in practice I have given up, because otherwise I would become grazy. My friends have mercifully learned to understand my little weak spots. Otherwise my bad habbits might have cost me some friendships.

I also have innerlife that is far from being capricorn-like. Money is interesting only as means of managing with as little as I can and I am much more interested in interesting stories than becoming famous and making career. I often wear classical clothes my mother toucht me to, but if I could I would much more like to wear more fairy-tale, little hippie ones. And I do as often as I can pass it.

It would be so easy to believe in horoscopes and their easy predictions and description. But because I so badly fit the descriptions, I have hard time in believing them. They are fun to read for sure, but little more than entertainment.

One Response

  1. […] By info@associatedcontent.com (Kathryn M. D’Imperio) wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptCapricornios are supposed to be orderly, safe and little boring people with huge ambitions. They did research in Australia that Capricornios have lover risk of accident than other signs. Not my cup of tea at all, for I have not met many … […]

Leave a Reply

