2007 Resolutions, little late

I came up with my first and most important resolutions and decided to write them all out. Ok, here it comes:

1) I stop trying to change me. I am good as I am. It might be good for me to learn some new skills of handling life – but that is totally different thing, than being another person totally. It is devastating to try to be some one you are not and not accepting yourself.

2) I aim to take better care of my self. This means also keeping my surroundings clean. Cleaniness brings harmony in life. It also includes excercise, at least major walking around.

3) I find a ways to handle my daily life and my feelings better.

4) I keep closer connection to people I care about. I go out to meet new people more.

5) I keep blogging about issues that are hard to me and so handling them in a healthy way. I also restrict blogging time in sensible limits.

6) I take responsibility of my work.

4 Responses

  1. just add one more! promise yourself that you will have as much as fun and you will try to stay happy and in accpetance.

  2. Thank You! That was good addition. Seriously need to take care of fun and happiness. 🙂

  3. Great resolutions.I could have written the same list!

    You are an interesting person who has done some cool stuff. I will be back to read some more.

  4. Hi. I’m really impressed with the time and effort you obviously put into each one of your articles. Some of them made me laugh and some of them are very thought-provoking. I want more! It’s going to take me ages to go through all of them but I wanted to let you know that you have a newfound fan! Sisters of the world unite!

Leave a Reply

