My Spring Fatigue

Strange tiredness has hit me this week. Little later in the afternoon I’ve been hit by mental and physical fatigue. Today it seems I woke up to it. I wonder weather I am sick or because I am tired of …

I am tired answering the phone.  

I am tired explaining legal issues to our customers.

I am tired of avoiding trouble at work.

I’m tired of soothing down angry customers.

I am tired of eating. Nothing tastes good.

I am tired of writing. 

I am tired of reading anything.

And most worriedly: I am tired on surfing in the net.

I just wish I could go, but my feet up and sleep. And be cause I can’t I find myself staring out of the window no thoughts in my head.

At the moment I am also tired of being tired. Would somebody please wake me up?

Leave a Reply

