Spinster Blogspotting May 2007 II

  1. Medieval wedding ceremony – the wedding vows in particular. Funny.
  2. The Mr Maybes. about different types of men.
  3. Ode to the Nice Girls. by a nice girl who finally snapped.
  4. Letter to: Dear Girls Who Try To Make Single Girls Feel Better By Saying “Well, I’d Totally Do You If I Was A Dude”
  5. Cheer Up Friend After Breakup. Tips.
  6. http://blogher.org/ – list of female bloggers. And I found: What is love?
  7. Are you assessing – or judging – your date?
    2 Responses

    1. Thanks for the link. I enjoyed following a couple of your other links, too.

    2. You’re welcome. I feel I like to share, when I find something in particular.

    Leave a Reply

