Sorry: Just Noticed

I am a bad blogger. I don’t write and I don’t read others blogs – bad girl.  Ok – I red this tag only yesterday and I do write it now:

Here are the rules:
1. Link to the person who tagged you. (done)
2. Post the rules on your blog. (done)
3. Write six random things about yourself. (done)
4. Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.
5. Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
6. Let your tagger know when your blog entry is up. (done)

So six random things:

1. I love babies. Unfortunately I don’t have any.

2. I’ve been mentally building my dream home most of the July. I wonder if this is some kind of nest building thing…

3. I’d love to live in the countryside.

4. If I would get a pet, it would be an African miniature hedgehog. I have a thing for them. Unfortunately I have not space for one …

5. My secret vice is to read Harlequin (or rather Mills & Boon) novels.The are so unreal that they are truly a way to get away from the harsh reality, when life feels grey.

6. I believed that you can never eat too much pizza, but in Italy I noticed I was wrong.

OK, I am breaking the rules and not tagging anybody special, but if any of you readers of mine want to answer just reply to this message and I’ll add your name here…

3 Responses

  1. # 6 made me laugh out loud. Pizza is my favorite food. Who knew one could tire of pizza?

  2. I also like reading empty and unreal literature like the Harlequin novels…

  3. Hi Rysse, I am not sure how it is possible either, but it just happend.

    Modobs, I am happy I am not the only one … Not very intelligent, but relaxing and fun.

Leave a Reply

