I Hate Being Sick

I don’t love my work, but being sick and not able to do anything else than read and watch TV. I’ve had had fever for 6 days. I am so bored and sleepy. I feel being stuck. I had two days off last week and was sick both days. Yuck! Now I sound like I’d be 10 or maybe younger.

I suppose I used to be seldomly sick when I was young and I’ve not learned to enjoy the experience. I don’t even have that much fever – only just so much that I barely have it. That is the worst thing, I think. I hope my feever is off today – I seemed like that in the morning.

Leave a Reply

